Contacts

ADDRESS

Calvary Christian School
1010 N. Tustin Avenue
Santa Ana, CA 92705

SCHOOL OFFICE

Phone: (714) 973-2056
Fax: (714) 558-8043
office@ccschool.org

OFFICE HOURS

Monday-Friday,
8.00 am – 4.00 pm
Weekend Closed

CHURCH OFFICE

Phone: (714) 973-4800
FAX: (714) 918-0115
ask@calvarylife.org

SAY HELLO!

We would love to hear from you!

Administration E-mail

Head of School : Leah Hess lhess@ccschool.org

Director of Admissions : Nicole Maiocco nmaiocco@ccschool.org

Project Manager : Dre Marinez dmarinez@ccschool.org

Receptionist : Karen Fox kfox@ccschool.org

Athletic Director : Lindsey Porter lporter@ccschool.org

 

Faculty E-mail

Kindergarten
Taryn Sains – tsains@ccschool.org
Jenny Spencer – jspencer@ccschool.org

First Grade
Ruth Marinca – rmarinca@ccschool.org
Bree Rausch – brausch@ccschool.org

Second Grade
Lukas Tandy-McGlasson – ltandymcglasson@ccschool.org
Debbie Wolford – dwolford@ccschool.org

Third Grade 
Annie Lemings- alemings@ccschool.org

Fourth Grade 
Saralyn Nava – snava@ccschool.org
Amy Shin – ashin@ccschool.org

Fifth Grade 
Diane Kim – dkim@ccschool.org
Sandra Gilson – sgilson@ccschool.org

Middle School 
Lynne Chambless (English) – lchambless@ccschool.org
Steven Gertsen (History) – sgertsen@ccschool.org
Tina Hagerott (Math) – thagerott@ccschool.org
Gina Householder (Spanish) – ghouseholder@ccschool.org
Chris Plant (History) – cplant@ccschool.org
David Trentine (Science) – dtrentine@ccschool.org

Eagle Academy
Karla Rivera – krivera@ccschool.org

Library
Nancy Bennett – nbennett@ccschool.org

Physical Education
Phil Christopherson – pchristopherson@ccschool.org
Lindsey Porte – lporter@ccschool.org

Music
Helen Weed (4th-8th Instrumental; Worship Teams) – hweed@calvarylife.org

Drama
Linda Paszkiewicz – lpaszkiewicz@calvarylife.org

Subscribe to the Friday Flash