Contacts

ADDRESS

Calvary Christian School
1010 N. Tustin Avenue
Santa Ana, CA 92705

SCHOOL OFFICE

Phone: (714) 973-2056
Fax: (714) 558-8043
office@ccschool.org

OFFICE HOURS

Monday-Friday,
8.00 am – 4.00 pm
Weekend Closed

CHURCH OFFICE

Phone: (714) 973-4800
FAX: (714) 918-0115
ask@calvarylife.org

SAY HELLO!

We would love to hear from you!

Administration

Head of School: Leah Hess  lhess@ccschool.org

Director of Admissions: Nicole Maiocco nmaiocco@ccschool.org

Elementary Director: Jenny Spencer jspencer@ccschool.org

Middle School Director: David Trentine dtrentine@ccschool.org

Athletic Director: Lindsey Porter  lporter@ccschool.org

Admin Assistant / Project Manager: Fran Grigsby fgrigsby@ccschool.org

Receptionist: Shauna Shill sshill@ccschool.org

 

Faculty

Kindergarten
Ms. Diane Rios – drios@ccschool.org
Mrs. Taryn Sains – tsains@ccschool.org

First Grade
Miss Jessica Morcom – jmorcom@ccschool.org
Mrs. Samantha Wagoner – swagoner@ccschool.org

Second Grade
Mr. Lukas Tandy-McGlasson – ltandymcglasson@ccschool.org
Mrs. Debbie Wolford – dwolford@ccschool.org

Third Grade
Ms. Kristan Laughinghouse – klaughinghouse@ccschool.org
Mrs. Paula Taylor – ptaylor@ccschool.org

Fourth Grade
Saralyn Nava – snava@ccschool.org

Fifth Grade
Sandra Gilson – sgilson@ccschool.org
Gina Sterger – gsterger@ccschool.org

Middle School
Lynne Chambless (English) – lchambless@ccschool.org
Steven Gertsen (History) – sgertsen@ccschool.org
Tina Hagerott (Math) – thagerott@ccschool.org
Gina Householder (Spanish) – ghouseholder@ccschool.org
Chris Plant (History) – cplant@ccschool.org
Amy Shin (Math / 6th Science) – ashin@ccschool.org
David Trentine (7th & 8th Science) – dtrentine@ccschool.org 

Eagle Academy
Karla Rivera – krivera@ccschool.org

Library
Nancy Bennett – nbennett@ccschool.org

Physical Education
Phil Christopherson – pchristopherson@ccschool.org
Lindsey Porter – lporter@ccschool.org

Music
Helen Weed (4th-8th Grade Instrumental; Worship Teams) – hweed@calvarylife.org
Dan Rigall (4th & 5th Grade Band) – drigall@ccschool.org

Drama
Linda Paszkiewicz – lpaszkiewicz@calvarylife.org

Subscribe to the Friday Flash