Contacts

ADDRESS

Calvary Christian School
1010 N. Tustin Avenue
Santa Ana, CA 92705

SCHOOL OFFICE

Phone: (714) 973-2056
Fax: (714) 558-8043
office@ccschool.org

OFFICE HOURS

Monday-Friday,
8.00 am – 4.00 pm
Weekend Closed

CHURCH OFFICE

Phone: (714) 973-4800
FAX: (714) 918-0115
ask@calvarylife.org

SAY HELLO!

We would love to hear from you!

Administration

Head of School: David Seidman – dseidman@ccschool.org

Director of Admissions: Nicole Maiocco nmaiocco@ccschool.org

Elementary Director: Jenny Spencer jspencer@ccschool.org

Middle School Director: Steven Gertsen – sgertsen@ccschool.org

Athletic Director: Lindsey Porter  lporter@ccschool.org

Admin Assistant / Project Manager: Fran Grigsby fgrigsby@ccschool.org

Receptionist: Deana Fite dfite@ccschool.org

 

Faculty

Kindergarten
Mrs. Laura Raitt – lraitt@ccschool.org
Miss Nadia Cookman – ncookman@ccschool.org

First Grade
Mrs. Heidi Morgan – hmorgan@ccschool.org
Miss Ericka Brown – ebrown@ccschool.org

Second Grade
Mrs. Jessica Barker – jbarker@ccschool.org
Mrs. Debbie Wolford – dwolford@ccschool.org

Third Grade
Ms. Kristan Laughinghouse – klaughinghouse@ccschool.org

Fourth Grade
Mrs. Saralyn Nava – snava@ccschool.org

Fifth Grade
Miss Sandy Gilson – sgilson@ccschool.org

Middle School
Mrs. Lynne Chambless (English/6th & 7th Science) – lchambless@ccschool.org
Mr. Steven Gertsen (History) – sgertsen@ccschool.org
Mrs. Tina Hagerott (Math) – thagerott@ccschool.org
Mrs. Gina Householder (Spanish) – ghouseholder@ccschool.org
Mr. Chris Plant (Bible) – cplant@ccschool.org
Ms. Amy Shin (Math / 8th Science) – ashin@ccschool.org

Eagle Academy
Mrs. Karla Rivera – krivera@ccschool.org

Physical Education
Mr. Phil Christopherson – pchristopherson@ccschool.org
Miss Lindsey Porter – lporter@ccschool.org

Music
Miss Helen Weed (4th-8th Grade Instrumental) – hweed@calvarylife.org
Mr. Dan Rigall (4th & 5th Grade Band) – drigall@ccschool.org

Drama
Mrs. Linda Paszkiewicz – lpaszkiewicz@calvarylife.org

Subscribe to the Friday Flash